Greater Tzaneen Community Foundation

Our Team

Board of Directors

  • Chairperson of the Board: Advocate Josias Maake
  • Chairperson - Finance and Human Resources: Me. Mosibudi Rabothata
  • Chairperson – Audit and Risk: Mr. Comfort Baloyi
  • Chairperson – Investments and Grant Making: Mr. Mokonyane
  • Member Me. Eunice Mangena
  • Executive Director: Mr. Peter Maleta

Management Team

 

 

  Management  Team Leader

 

 

 

  Mr. Peter Maleta

  peter@gtcf.org.za

 

 

  Center Coordinator & Projects 

  Support

 

 

  Dr. Masala Mburu

  masala@gtcf.org.za

 

 

  Project Admin Assistant

 

 

 

  Me. Sharon Mailula

  sharon@gtcf.org.za

 

 

  IT Support & Sound Controller

 

 

 

  Mr. Brian Kgohloane

  brian@gtcf.org.za

 

 

  Projects Support

 

 

 

  Mr.Thabo Ramalekana

  thabo@gtcf.org.za

 

 

  Project Support

 

 

 

  Me. Chantell  Shai

  chantell@gtcf.org.za

 

 

  Graphic Designer (Intern)

 

 

 

  Mr. Tebogo Matlou

  tebogo@gtcf.org.za

 

 

 

 

GTCF Image